New pages soon to follow!

Valkyrie in Gray

After the reboot I’ve have a burst of inspiration and I’ll have the first few pages up very soon. As I mentioned in an earlier post, I wanted it sexier, but I have to say I also wanted more action in the beginning. Here’s just a taste of how cool Thomas Ioki is, and also who I’m pairing him with, Lalimah “Lala” Shibazz, the Valkyrie.

The Wizard's stare
The Wizard’s stare

Here’s another sketch of Lala and a poster:

compressed pic of Lala 1

Lala in battle mode

 

60’s type poster of Lala;

Hot pink Valkyrie

Hot pink Valkyrie

 

Leave a Reply

